JOIN the most influential oil & gas forum in Washington, DC!

Meet top industry leaders from Delek, Noble Energy, Mitsubishi, Halliburton, Technip, Cyprus Hydrocarbons Company and many more and build new partnerships through panel discussions, interactive roundtables and over 15 hours networking opportunities.

This year’s focus is on the international impact of US LNG exports. The surge in the US natural gas production opens up new opportunities in the  trade relations between the United States and its trading partners. The Forum brings together international oil and gas leaders and government decision makers to promote commercial agreements in the American oil & gas industry.

Distinguished Speakers:

U.S. Congress

  • Hon. Rob Bishop, U.S. Representative, Utah and Chairman of House Natural Resources Committee
  • Hon. Joe Barton, U.S. Representative, Texas and Chairman Emeritus of the House Energy and Commerce Committee
  • Hon. Gus Bilirakis, U.S. Representative, Florida and Member of House Committee on Energy & Commerce
  • Hon. George F. Allen, Frmr Governor, U.S. Senator, U.S. Representative, Virginia and President, George Allen Strategies, LLC

Virginia Senate

  • Hon. Dick Black, Senator of Virginia

Government Leaders

  • Amos Hochstein, Special Envoy for International Energy Affairs, U.S. Department of State
  • Paula Gant, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Inter. Affairs, U.S. Department of Energy 
  • Ron Adam, Special Envoy on Energy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Israel

Industry Leaders

  • Bob Moran, Vice President, Government and External Affairs, Halliburton 
  • Yaniv Friedman, D. CEO, Delek Drilling & Avner, Israel
  • Toula Onoufriou, President, Cyprus Hydrocarbons Company 
  • Matthew Bryza, Frmr. US Ambassador to Azerbaijan
  • Lance Crist, Global Head of Oil, Gas & Mining, International Finance Corporation (IFC), World Bank Group
  • Tim Crome, Vice President, Subsea Mediterranean, Technip, Norway
  • Jason Bordoff, Founding Director, Center on Global Energy Policy, Columbia University 
  • David Sweet, President, Natural Gas Roundtable, American Gas Association (AGA)
  • Patrick N. Theros, Frmr US Ambassador to Qatar, President, US-Qatar Business Council
  • John Sitilides, Principal, Trilogy Advisors LLC & Consultant, U.S. State Department
  • Christina Hioureas, Counsel, International Litigation & Arbitration Department, Foley Hoag LLP
  • Frederick Lawrence, Vice President, Independent Petroleum Association of America (IPAA)
  • Ariel Cohen, Principal, International Market Analysis Ltd.
  • Kostas Andriosopoulos, Exec. Director, Research Centre for Energy Management London ESCP

The Forum proceedings takes place off the record.

Download the latest Agenda of the Forum

How to Register